EMTA provides AM/PM Peak bus service to accommodate school students. EMTA services the following schools: Edison Elementary School, Grover Cleveland Elementary School, Diehl Elementary School, Jefferson Elementary School, Harding Elementary School, Joanna Connell Elementary School, Pfeiffer Burleigh Elementary School, Strong Vincent Middle School, East Middle School, Wilson Middle School, Erie High School, Villa Maria High School, St. Luke’s Elementary School, Mercyhurst Prep, OPL, OLC, Luther Memorial Academy and Montessori North.

This service is open to the public. Students may qualify to ride for free depending on where they live. All other riders must pay a fare. In order to see if you qualify for free transportation, please contact your school office.

See service information here